Utah chapter members smile together during a shopping trip.

Chapters, Divisions, and Groups

NFB of Utah
Everette Bacon, President
Phone: 801-463-6632
Email: nfbofutah@gmail.com

Salt Lake County Chapter

 President: Ken Duke
Phone: 801-330-0581
Email: ken.r.duke@gmail.com

1st Vice President: Tina Reisner  
Phone: 630-335-2280
Email: tinabell92@gmail.com  

2nd Vice President: Ned Lindholm
Phone: 801-550-9341
Email: eflindholm@gmail.com

Secretary: Chris Wycoff
Phone: 801-427-7442
Email: chrislsu99@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mark Turley
Phone: 801-440-4770
Email: turley.md112@gmail.com


Board Member Stephanie Cordova
Email: scordova63@hotmail.com

board Member: Victoria West 
Phone: 318-394-0699
Email: westvictoria921@gmail.com         
Board Member: Zachary Ledford 
Phone: 801-649-8048
Email: Oriolefan38@gmail.com  


Chapter meetings are held on the 4th Saturday of the month at 11 a.m. at DSBVI 250 North 1950 West, Salt Lake City 

Read More

Weber/Davis Chapter

President: William Black
Cell: 801-450-2254
Email: weberdavisnfb@gmail.com

Vice President: Brynnli Cherry
Email: brynnlicherry8@gmail.com 

Secretary: Jerry Nealey 
Email: utahnfb@gmail.com  

Treasurer: Barbie Elliott
Phone: 801-513-8552
Email: barbieelliott@msn.com

Board Member: Juliet Christensen
Board Member: Kaiser Toa
Board Member: Kortnee Barton


Chapter meetings are held on the third Saturday of the month usually at 11.  

Read More

Utah Valley Chapter

President: Laura Vincent
Phone: 801-602-5638
Email nfb.uvc.president@gmail.com

Vice President: Karmalynne Rios

Email ladyklynne@gmail.com

Secretary: Rebekah Jakeman  

Email rebekah.jakeman@gmail.com

Treasurer: Lisa Rowberry

Board Member: Ron Roberts 


The Utah Valley Chapter meets on the second Saturday of each month from 10 until noon. in the Orem Public Library, 58 North State Street, Orem, Utah, 


Read More

Red Rocks Chapter

President: Jessie Kramer
Phone: 702-308-3364, 
Email: AJRemark2@gmail.com


Vice President: Milo Waddoups

Phone: 435-256-1543 
Email: mwaddoups@icloud.com 


Secretary: Meg Swanson

Phone: 951-462-3275 

Email: megswanson4@gmail.com


Treasurer: Cynthia Young
phone: 435-999-0189

Email: cynthiayoung3@gmail.com


Board Member: Sharon Hinsen 
Phone: 435-256-2152 Board Member: Valentino Jaurigue


Board Member: Kester Tapaha 
Phone:  970-560-7254 


Board Member: Karen Sliwinski
Phone: 435-817-1954
Email: ksliwinski04@gmail.com


The Red Rocks Chapter meets on the 1st Tuesday of the Month at 1 p.m. at The Red Rock Center for Independence,
168 North 100 East, Suite #101, St. George, Utah.

Read More

Parents Division

President: Sarah Erb
Email: slcerb@gmail.com

Read More

Spanish Division

> Ulvia Guadarrama
Phone > 435-764-3944
Email > unidos.utnfb@gmail.com>
Vice President
> Heilym Andreina Molero Sulvaran
Phone 385-443-9414
email Heilym.molero13@gmail.com>
Treasurer and secretary
> Maria Revolledo
Phone > 435-705-9811
email maryrebolledo09@gmail.com>
> The Zoom meetings will be held the last Tuesday of every other month at 7pm.
> The next zoom call will be held on 7/30/2024 at 7pm mountain time.
 If there are questions about the website please email Jerry Nealey utahnfb@gmail.com 

Read More

Student Division

President: Zachary Ledford
Phone: 801-649-8048 
Email: ledford.zachary38@gmail.com

Read More

At Large Group

Our at-large group meeting is held on the second Wednesday of the month over zoom.

Contact President Everette Bacon at 801-631-8108 if you need more information.

Read More