Utah chapter members smile together during a shopping trip.

Chapters, Divisions, and Groups

NFB of Utah
Everette Bacon, President
Phone: 801-463-6632
Email: nfbofutah@gmail.com

Salt Lake County Chapter

President: Ken Duke
Phone: 801-330-0581
Email: ken.r.duke@gmail.com

1st Vice President: Danielle Frampton
Phone: 253-569-3397
Email: dfframpton@gmail.com

2nd Vice President: Ned Lindholm
Phone: 801-550-9341
Email: eflindholm@gmail.com

Secretary: Chris Wycoff
Phone: 801-427-7442
Email: chrislsu99@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mark Turley
Phone: 801-440-4770
Email: turley.md112@gmail.com

Board Member: Jodi Duke
Email: jodi.lynn.duke@gmail.com

Board Member Stephanie Cordova
Email: scordova63@hotmail.com

Board Member: Karl Smith
Email: karl@axistech.net

The Salt Lake chapter will be holding their Christmas party on Saturday December 17 at 10 a.m at the blind center 250 North 1950 west in Salt lake City

The cost will be $8.00 per person or $20.00 per family. The cost will also cover membership dues for 2023.
We will be serving the famous Waffle Love's  waffles with many delicious toppings, Breakfast casseroles, Hot Chocolate, goody bags for the kids, door prizes, a special guest, and much more.
Please use the following link to RSVP: https://forms.gle/RHRAvMEAF2uysEbP6

Read More

Weber/Davis Chapter

President: William Black
Cell: 801-450-2254
Email: weberdavisnfb@gmail.com

Vice President: Jerry Nealey
Phone: 385-204-4773
Email: utahnfb@gmail.com

Secretary: Cheralyn Creer
Phone: 801-651-5504
Email: cheralyn.creer@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Barbie Elliott
Phone: 801-513-8552
Email: barbieelliott@msn.com

Board Member: Marty Langworthy
Board Member: Kaiser Toa
Board Member: Kortnee Barton

 

Weber Davis will be holding their annual Christmas Party.  It will be at Pizza Pie Cafe in Layton Friday, December 2nd at 7 pm.   1938 Woodland Park Dr, Layton, UT 

Bring a White Elephant 5 to 10 Dollar value. Must be new not used.
The chapter will reimburse $5 per member when you pay and show your receipt to Willie or Barbie at the party.  Come bring your friends as well as the whole family 

Read More

Utah Valley Chapter

President: Laura Vincent
Phone: 801-602-5638
Email: ldvincent54@gmail.com

Vice President: Karmalynne Reyes
Secretary: Milt Taylor
Treasurer: Lisa Rowberry

Board Member: Lindsey Baum
Email: goalballgirl@gmail.com

Utah Valley Christmas Ball 

on Friday December 16th from 6 to 9  at Lions club/Sportsman facility
610 East Center St., Pleasant Grove, Utah
admission is $7.00 per person which will cover your entrance and annual membership dues.  
This will be a catered event so please RSVP at nfbu.uvc.president@gmail.com 

The Utah Valley Chapter usually meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. in the Orem Public Library, 58 North State Street, Orem, Utah

 

President Laura Vincent ldvincent54@gmail.com

Read More

Red Rocks Chapter

President: Helen Eckman
Phone: 907-631-2707
Email: heleneckman11@yahoo.com

Vice President: Jessie Kramer
Email: ajremark2@gmail.com

Secretary: Karen Sliwinski
Email: ksliwinski04@gmail.com

Treasurer: Cynthia Young
Email: cynthiayoung3@gmail.com

Board Member: Valentino Jaurigue
Board Member: Don Anderson
Board Member: Rosamond Applegate

 

St. George Christmas party will be held 

December 10 noon until 2 at the Pasta factory, 2 west st. george BLVD building 8 

Come and pay your $5 dues and enjoy a nice meal. Bring a small gift for exchange.

 

The Red Rocks Chapter usually meets on the 1st Tuesday of the Month at 1 p.m. at The Red Rock Center for Independence,
168 North 100 East, Suite #101, St. George, Utah.

Read More

Parents Division

President: Sarah Erb
Email: slcerb@gmail.com

Read More

Spanish Division

 Alejandra Reyes
Phone: 385-252-7627
Email: Alrepla.182@gmail.com

Zoom meetings usually take place on the 4th Wednesday of the month 

Read More

Student Division

President: Zachary Ledford
Phone: 801-649-8048 
Email: ledford.zachary38@gmail.com

Read More

At Large Group

Our at-large group meeting is held on the second Wednesday of the month over zoom.

Contact President Everette Bacon at 801-631-8108 if you need more information.

Read More