Utah chapter members smile together during a shopping trip.

Chapters, Divisions, and Groups

NFB of Utah
Everette Bacon, President
Phone: 801-463-6632
Email: nfbofutah@gmail.com

Salt Lake County Chapter

President: Ken Duke
Phone: 801-330-0581
Email: ken.r.duke@gmail.com

1st Vice President: Danielle Frampton
Phone: 253-569-3397
Email: dfframpton@gmail.com

2nd Vice President: Ned Lindholm
Phone: 801-550-9341
Email: eflindholm@gmail.com

Secretary: Chris Wycoff
Phone: 801-427-7442
Email: chrislsu99@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mark Turley
Phone: 801-440-4770
Email: turley.md112@gmail.com

Board Member: Jodi Duke
Email: jodi.lynn.duke@gmail.com

Board Member Stephanie Cordova
Email: scordova63@hotmail.com

Board Member: Karl Smith
Email: karl@axistech.net

The Salt Lake chapter has meetings on the 4th Saturday of the month Summer Chapter party at Ken and Jodi duke's home august 27 starting at 3 

Read More

Weber/Davis Chapter

President: William Black
Cell: 801-450-2254
Email: weberdavisnfb@gmail.com

Vice President: Jerry Nealey
Phone: 385-204-4773
Email: utahnfb@gmail.com

Secretary: Cheralyn Creer
Phone: 801-651-5504
Email: cheralyn.creer@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Barbie Elliott
Phone: 801-513-8552
Email: barbieelliott@msn.com

Board Member: Marty Langworthy
Board Member: Kaiser Toa
Board Member: Kortnee Barton

Weber/Davis Chapter will be holding their next meeting on Saturday August 20 at the Farmers Market in Ogden on 25th street and Washington.  starting at 10 and ending up at Farr's icecream located at 274 East 21st St. 

Read More

Utah Valley Chapter

President: Laura Vincent
Phone: 801-602-5638
Email: ldvincent54@gmail.com

Vice President: Karmalynne Reyes
Secretary: Milt Taylor
Treasurer: Lisa Rowberry

Board Member: Lindsey Baum
Email: goalballgirl@gmail.com

The Utah Valley Chapter usually meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. in the Orem Public Library, 58 North State Street, Orem, Utah

 

President Laura Vincent ldvincent54@gmail.com

Read More

Red Rocks Chapter

President: Helen Eckman
Phone: 907-631-2707
Email: heleneckman11@yahoo.com

Vice President: Jessie Kramer
Email: ajremark2@gmail.com

Secretary: Karen Sliwinski
Email: ksliwinski04@gmail.com

Treasurer: Cynthia Young
Email: cynthiayoung3@gmail.com

Board Member: Valentino Jaurigue
Board Member: Don Anderson
Board Member: Rosamond Applegate

The Red Rocks Chapter meets on the 1st Tuesday of the Month at 1 p.m. at The Red Rock Center for Independence,
168 North 100 East, Suite #101, St. George, Utah.

The August 9, chapter meeting will be on Zoom at 1 p.m. 

Read More

Parents Division

President: Sarah Erb
Email: slcerb@gmail.com

Read More

Spanish Division

Alejandra Reyes
Phone: 385-252-7627
Email: Alrepla.182@gmail.com

Read More

Student Division

President: Zachary Ledford
Phone: 801-649-8048 
Email: ledford.zachary38@gmail.com

Read More

At Large Group

Our at-large group meeting is held on the second Wednesday of the month over zoom. The next meeting is Wednesday September 14 over zoom 

Contact President Everette Bacon at 801-631-8108 if you need more information.

Read More